Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

East Lansing (MSUHort) Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 11/28/2014 17:36)

Missing temperature data for dates: 2014-10-27 - 2014-10-28
Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
11/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 11/14
Fri 11/14/14 33.3 20.7 27 0 0 -- 0.02 0.02
Sat 11/15/14 31.2 24.3 27.8 0 0 -- 0.03 0.05
Sun 11/16/14 31.8 25.4 28.6 0 0 -- 0.02 0.07
Mon 11/17/14 29.3 14.4 21.9 0 0 -- 0.02 0.09
Tue 11/18/14 19.9 11.3 15.6 0 0 -- 0.02 0.11
Wed 11/19/14 26.3 14.3 20.3 0 0 -- 0.02 0.13
Thu 11/20/14 24.9 14.3 19.6 0 0 -- 0.02 0.15
Fri 11/21/14 26.4 1.1 13.8 0 0 -- 0.03 0.18
Sat 11/22/14 49.8 18.9 34.3 0 0 -- 0.02 0.2
Sun 11/23/14 51.2 46.1 48.7 0.6 0.6 -- 0.02 0.22
Mon 11/24/14 54 30.1 42.1 0.5 1.1 -- 0.02 0.24
Tue 11/25/14 30.4 27.7 29 0 1.1 -- 0.02 0.26
Wed 11/26/14 30.2 27 28.6 0 1.1 -- 0.01 0.27
Thu 11/27/14 30 19.6 24.8 0 1.1 -- 0.02 0.29

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
11/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 11/14
Fri 11/28/14 Forecast: 26 Actual (4:50-4:55AM): 14.5 20.25 0 1.1 47% Observed: 0.02
Forecast: -
0.29

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
11/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 11/14
Sat 11/29/14 40 26 33 -- -- 60% - 0.29
Sun 11/30/14 46 39 42.5 -- -- 34% - 0.29
Mon 12/1/14 28 23 25.5 -- -- 24% - 0.29
Tue 12/2/14 35 15 25 -- -- 16% - 0.29
Wed 12/3/14 40 27 33.5 -- -- 35% - 0.29
Thu 12/4/14 37 29 33 -- -- 50% - 0.29