Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

East Lansing (MSUHort) Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 7/31/2014 23:44)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Thu 7/17/14 74.6 47.8 61.2 0 0 -- 0.18 0.18
Fri 7/18/14 76.1 48.1 62.1 0 0 -- 0.16 0.34
Sat 7/19/14 77.5 54.9 66.2 0 0 -- 0.15 0.49
Sun 7/20/14 79.4 56.8 68.1 0 0 -- 0.13 0.62
Mon 7/21/14 84.4 58.5 71.5 0 0 -- 0.19 0.81
Tue 7/22/14 86.4 60.9 73.7 0 0 -- 0.21 1.02
Wed 7/23/14 79.2 60.2 69.7 0 0 -- 0.14 1.16
Thu 7/24/14 74.8 51.9 63.4 0 0 -- 0.18 1.34
Fri 7/25/14 76.3 48.6 62.4 0 0 -- 0.16 1.5
Sat 7/26/14 79.2 55.8 67.5 0 0 -- 0.13 1.63
Sun 7/27/14 82.8 58.4 70.6 0.1 0.1 -- 0.11 1.74
Mon 7/28/14 67.5 47.3 57.4 0 0.1 -- 0.11 1.85
Tue 7/29/14 74.3 44.8 59.5 0 0.1 -- 0.12 1.97
Wed 7/30/14 74.2 49.6 61.9 0.1 0.2 -- 0.13 2.1

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Thu 7/31/14 Actual (4:50-4:55PM): 78.6 Actual (5:00-5:05AM): 46.8 62.7 0 0.2 19% Observed: 0.17
Forecast: -
2.1

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Fri 8/1/14 80 58 69 -- -- 42% - 2.1
Sat 8/2/14 81 57 69 -- -- 49% - 2.1
Sun 8/3/14 81 58 69.5 -- -- 31% - 2.1
Mon 8/4/14 80 59 69.5 -- -- 29% - 2.1
Tue 8/5/14 80 58 69 -- -- 25% - 2.1
Wed 8/6/14 83 62 72.5 -- -- 46% - 2.1