Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

East Lansing (MSUHort) Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 5/28/2015 21:56)

Missing temperature data for dates: 2015-04-29
Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/14
Thu 5/14/15 65.1 36 50.6 0 0 -- 0.13 0.13
Fri 5/15/15 74.5 49 61.8 0.3 0.3 -- 0.08 0.21
Sat 5/16/15 77.5 55.6 66.6 0 0.3 -- 0.08 0.29
Sun 5/17/15 82.3 63.3 72.8 0.3 0.6 -- 0.14 0.43
Mon 5/18/15 83.4 58 70.7 0 0.6 -- 0.19 0.62
Tue 5/19/15 58.1 40.5 49.3 0 0.6 -- 0.08 0.7
Wed 5/20/15 60.2 34.6 47.4 0 0.6 -- 0.13 0.83
Thu 5/21/15 65.5 45.4 55.4 0 0.6 -- 0.15 0.98
Fri 5/22/15 68.2 42.1 55.1 0 0.6 -- 0.19 1.17
Sat 5/23/15 78 35.7 56.9 0 0.6 -- 0.21 1.38
Sun 5/24/15 76.8 50.4 63.6 0 0.6 -- 0.13 1.51
Mon 5/25/15 83.2 62.7 72.9 0.2 0.7 -- 0.14 1.65
Tue 5/26/15 83 63.1 73 0.5 1.2 -- 0.12 1.77
Wed 5/27/15 76 59.3 67.7 0.1 1.3 -- 0.13 1.9

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/14
Thu 5/28/15 Actual (5:30-5:35PM): 80.9 Actual (5:40-5:45AM): 51 65.95 0 1.3 9% Observed: 0.19
Forecast: 0.18
2.08

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/14
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/14
Fri 5/29/15 83 60 71.5 -- -- 16% 0.2 2.28
Sat 5/30/15 73 65 69 -- -- 92% 0.19 2.47
Sun 5/31/15 63 46 54.5 -- -- 25% 0.16 2.63
Mon 6/1/15 70 40 55 -- -- 10% 0.14 2.77
Tue 6/2/15 73 46 59.5 -- -- 15% 0.15 2.92
Wed 6/3/15 78 54 66 -- -- 18% 0.17 3.09