Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

East Lansing (MSUHort) Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 4/27/2015 16:39)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/13
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/13
Mon 4/13/15 62.2 40 51.1 0 0 -- 0.11 0.11
Tue 4/14/15 66.5 33.2 49.8 0 0 -- 0.13 0.24
Wed 4/15/15 65.2 42.1 53.7 0 0 -- 0.19 0.43
Thu 4/16/15 58.3 45.9 52.1 0 0 -- 0.08 0.51
Fri 4/17/15 75.5 42.3 58.9 0 0 -- 0.18 0.69
Sat 4/18/15 68.8 44 56.4 0 0 -- 0.2 0.89
Sun 4/19/15 67.3 41.6 54.5 0.2 0.2 -- 0.14 1.03
Mon 4/20/15 58.3 41.8 50.1 0.1 0.3 -- 0.05 1.08
Tue 4/21/15 46 38.3 42.2 0 0.3 -- 0.07 1.15
Wed 4/22/15 39.3 33.5 36.4 0 0.3 -- 0.05 1.2
Thu 4/23/15 41.3 25.1 33.2 0 0.3 -- 0.06 1.26
Fri 4/24/15 56.8 22.1 39.4 0 0.3 -- 0.13 1.39
Sat 4/25/15 55.6 38.9 47.3 0 0.3 -- 0.11 1.5
Sun 4/26/15 57.4 29.9 43.7 0 0.3 -- 0.12 1.62

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/13
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/13
Mon 4/27/15 Forecast: 52 Actual (2:40-2:45AM): 33.5 42.75 0 0.3 26% Observed: 0.03
Forecast: 0.08
1.7

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/13
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/13
Tue 4/28/15 60 38 49 -- -- 6% 0.12 1.82
Wed 4/29/15 60 41 50.5 -- -- 60% 0.12 1.94
Thu 4/30/15 59 42 50.5 -- -- 51% 0.1 2.04
Fri 5/1/15 63 43 53 -- -- 20% 0.14 2.18
Sat 5/2/15 65 44 54.5 -- -- 27% 0.13 2.31
Sun 5/3/15 71 49 60 -- -- 43% 0.12 2.43