Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 9/2/2014 19:42)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/19
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/19
Tue 8/19/14 83.3 63.9 73.6 0.1 0.1 -- 0.12 0.12
Wed 8/20/14 83.1 61.6 72.3 0 0.1 -- 0.17 0.29
Thu 8/21/14 80.7 66.3 73.5 0 0.1 -- 0.09 0.38
Fri 8/22/14 86.4 66.2 76.3 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.49
Sat 8/23/14 85.7 68.1 76.9 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.6
Sun 8/24/14 85.3 66.7 76 0 0.1 -- 0.15 0.75
Mon 8/25/14 90.1 67 78.6 0 0.1 -- 0.13 0.88
Tue 8/26/14 80.6 62.1 71.3 0.5 0.6 -- 0.07 0.95
Wed 8/27/14 78.7 56.9 67.8 0 0.6 -- 0.15 1.1
Thu 8/28/14 78.6 52.3 65.5 0 0.6 -- 0.15 1.25
Fri 8/29/14 77.9 64.9 71.4 0.2 0.8 -- 0.09 1.34
Sat 8/30/14 81.9 68.2 75.1 0.1 0.9 -- 0.11 1.45
Sun 8/31/14 82.9 64.4 73.6 0.3 1.2 -- 0.14 1.59
Mon 9/1/14 81.8 66.9 74.3 0.6 1.8 -- 0.09 1.68

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/19
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/19
Tue 9/2/14 Actual (5:40-5:45PM): 79.1 Actual (7:40-7:45AM): 65.6 72.35 0 1.8 36% Observed: 0.13
Forecast: 0.15
1.83

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/19
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/19
Wed 9/3/14 83 53 68 -- -- 8% 0.17 2
Thu 9/4/14 89 61 75 -- -- 46% 0.2 2.2
Fri 9/5/14 80 73 76.5 -- -- 58% 0.16 2.36
Sat 9/6/14 71 54 62.5 -- -- 37% 0.13 2.49
Sun 9/7/14 72 51 61.5 -- -- 25% 0.14 2.63
Mon 9/8/14 75 52 63.5 -- -- 19% 0.15 2.78