Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 7/31/2014 13:34)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Thu 7/17/14 75.1 46.1 60.6 0 0 -- 0.17 0.17
Fri 7/18/14 77.3 50.4 63.8 0 0 -- 0.19 0.36
Sat 7/19/14 81.3 50.7 66 0 0 -- 0.19 0.55
Sun 7/20/14 82.6 55.4 69 0 0 -- 0.19 0.74
Mon 7/21/14 85.5 57.6 71.6 0 0 -- 0.17 0.91
Tue 7/22/14 87 62.4 74.7 0 0 -- 0.19 1.1
Wed 7/23/14 77.2 56.8 67 0.1 0.1 -- 0.15 1.25
Thu 7/24/14 73.7 51.2 62.4 0 0.1 -- 0.18 1.43
Fri 7/25/14 75.6 48.1 61.8 0 0.1 -- 0.12 1.55
Sat 7/26/14 78.3 57.7 68 0 0.1 -- 0.1 1.65
Sun 7/27/14 83.6 61.7 72.6 0 0.1 -- 0.16 1.81
Mon 7/28/14 62.3 51.6 56.9 0 0.1 -- 0.1 1.91
Tue 7/29/14 73.3 44.7 59 0 0.1 -- 0.15 2.06
Wed 7/30/14 71.6 51.5 61.5 0 0.1 -- 0.17 2.23

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Thu 7/31/14 Actual (12:30-12:35PM): 75.4 Actual (2:55-3:00AM): 51.2 63.3 0 0.1 20% Observed: 0.06
Forecast: -
2.23

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/17
Fri 8/1/14 77 54 65.5 -- -- 53% - 2.23
Sat 8/2/14 77 51 64 -- -- 42% - 2.23
Sun 8/3/14 77 53 65 -- -- 25% - 2.23
Mon 8/4/14 78 57 67.5 -- -- 27% - 2.23
Tue 8/5/14 81 57 69 -- -- 27% - 2.23
Wed 8/6/14 83 60 71.5 -- -- 47% - 2.23