Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 8/30/2014 4:08)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/16
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/16
Sat 8/16/14 80.2 52.4 66.3 0 0 -- 0.16 0.16
Sun 8/17/14 82.6 64.5 73.5 0 0 -- 0.1 0.26
Mon 8/18/14 80.6 61 70.8 0 0 -- 0.13 0.39
Tue 8/19/14 83.3 63.9 73.6 0.1 0.1 -- 0.12 0.51
Wed 8/20/14 83.1 61.6 72.3 0 0.1 -- 0.17 0.68
Thu 8/21/14 80.7 66.3 73.5 0 0.1 -- 0.09 0.77
Fri 8/22/14 86.4 66.2 76.3 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.88
Sat 8/23/14 85.7 68.1 76.9 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.99
Sun 8/24/14 85.3 66.7 76 0 0.1 -- 0.15 1.14
Mon 8/25/14 90.1 67 78.6 0 0.1 -- 0.13 1.27
Tue 8/26/14 80.6 62.1 71.3 0.5 0.6 -- 0.07 1.34
Wed 8/27/14 78.7 56.9 67.8 0 0.6 -- 0.15 1.49
Thu 8/28/14 78.6 52.3 65.5 0 0.6 -- 0.15 1.64
Fri 8/29/14 77.9 64.9 71.4 0.2 0.8 -- 0.09 1.73

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/16
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/16
Sat 8/30/14 Forecast: 85 Forecast: 67 76 0 0.9 100% Observed: 0
Forecast: -
1.73

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/16
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/16
Sun 8/31/14 82 66 74 -- -- 37% - 1.73
Mon 9/1/14 85 66 75.5 -- -- 57% - 1.73
Tue 9/2/14 80 65 72.5 -- -- 62% - 1.73
Wed 9/3/14 86 59 72.5 -- -- 56% - 1.73
Thu 9/4/14 84 69 76.5 -- -- 56% - 1.73
Fri 9/5/14 79 65 72 -- -- 53% - 1.73