Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 3/31/2015 4:20)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
3/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 3/17
Tue 3/17/15 41.8 25.5 33.6 0 0 -- 0.09 0.09
Wed 3/18/15 45.4 20.7 33 0 0 -- 0.08 0.17
Thu 3/19/15 44.7 30.4 37.6 0 0 -- 0.07 0.24
Fri 3/20/15 49.1 32.8 41 0 0 -- 0.07 0.31
Sat 3/21/15 47 26.4 36.7 0 0 -- 0.08 0.39
Sun 3/22/15 42.5 25.1 33.8 0 0 -- 0.08 0.47
Mon 3/23/15 30.1 17 23.5 0.1 0.1 -- 0.04 0.51
Tue 3/24/15 41.7 10.5 26.1 0 0.1 -- 0.08 0.59
Wed 3/25/15 43.1 33.5 38.3 0.1 0.2 -- 0.04 0.63
Thu 3/26/15 40.1 29.8 35 0 0.2 -- 0.05 0.68
Fri 3/27/15 30.2 18.2 24.2 0 0.2 -- 0.06 0.74
Sat 3/28/15 35.5 10.3 22.9 0 0.2 -- 0.07 0.81
Sun 3/29/15 43 14.6 28.8 0 0.3 -- 0.06 0.87
Mon 3/30/15 55.3 35 45.2 0.1 0.3 -- 0.12 0.99

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
3/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 3/17
Tue 3/31/15 Forecast: 49 Forecast: 36 42.5 0 0.3 38% Observed: 0
Forecast: 0.08
1.07

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
3/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 3/17
Wed 4/1/15 55 33 44 -- -- 3% 0.08 1.15
Thu 4/2/15 62 48 55 -- -- 79% 0.12 1.27
Fri 4/3/15 42 40 41 -- -- 24% 0.05 1.32
Sat 4/4/15 51 31 41 -- -- 24% 0.09 1.41
Sun 4/5/15 47 34 40.5 -- -- 38% 0.06 1.47
Mon 4/6/15 56 39 47.5 -- -- 48% 0.08 1.55