Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 4/19/2015 18:51)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/5
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/5
Sun 4/5/15 64.9 37.8 51.3 0 0 -- 0.17 0.17
Mon 4/6/15 64.5 39.1 51.8 0 0 -- 0.1 0.27
Tue 4/7/15 52.1 39.8 45.9 0 0 -- 0.05 0.32
Wed 4/8/15 54.3 41.5 47.9 0 0 -- 0.05 0.37
Thu 4/9/15 69.7 44.7 57.2 1.8 1.8 -- 0.04 0.41
Fri 4/10/15 69.9 36.4 53.1 0.2 2 -- 0.1 0.51
Sat 4/11/15 58.7 33.5 46.1 0 2 -- 0.12 0.63
Sun 4/12/15 67.3 39.7 53.5 0 2 -- 0.16 0.79
Mon 4/13/15 62.1 42.5 52.3 0.3 2.3 -- 0.11 0.9
Tue 4/14/15 68.7 35.8 52.2 0 2.3 -- 0.15 1.05
Wed 4/15/15 67.1 35 51.1 0 2.3 -- 0.19 1.24
Thu 4/16/15 62.3 40.9 51.6 0.1 2.4 -- 0.08 1.32
Fri 4/17/15 74.6 37 55.8 0 2.4 -- 0.17 1.49
Sat 4/18/15 78.7 50.4 64.5 0 2.4 -- 0.2 1.69

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/5
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/5
Sun 4/19/15 Actual (1:30-1:35PM): 72.2 Actual (7:10-7:15AM): 51.1 61.65 0.1 2.5 100% Observed: 0.16
Forecast: 0.11
1.8

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/5
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/5
Mon 4/20/15 53 50 51.5 -- -- 100% 0.09 1.89
Tue 4/21/15 54 37 45.5 -- -- 37% 0.11 2
Wed 4/22/15 47 34 40.5 -- -- 57% 0.09 2.09
Thu 4/23/15 46 30 38 -- -- 28% 0.08 2.17
Fri 4/24/15 52 30 41 -- -- 17% 0.1 2.27
Sat 4/25/15 51 35 43 -- -- 27% 0.1 2.37