Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 4/25/2014 3:19)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Missing potential evapotranspiration data for dates: 2014-04-11; 2014-04-15 - 2014-04-20; 2014-04-22 - 2014-04-23
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/11
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/11
Fri 4/11/14 65.4 30.1 47.8 0 0 -- NA 0
Sat 4/12/14 75.6 46.6 61.1 0 0 -- 0.18 0.18
Sun 4/13/14 69.6 55.9 62.7 0.1 0.1 -- 0.14 0.32
Mon 4/14/14 66.5 27.1 46.8 0.1 0.2 -- 0.05 0.37
Tue 4/15/14 33.8 21.7 27.8 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Wed 4/16/14 48.4 21.7 35.1 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Thu 4/17/14 64.2 36.6 50.4 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Fri 4/18/14 58.2 29.1 43.6 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Sat 4/19/14 64.6 28.3 46.4 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Sun 4/20/14 75 41.2 58.1 0 0.2 -- NA 0.37
Mon 4/21/14 79.6 52.5 66 0.4 0.6 -- 0.21 0.58
Tue 4/22/14 57.7 37.7 47.7 0.1 0.7 -- NA 0.58
Wed 4/23/14 52.4 30.2 41.3 0 0.7 -- NA 0.58
Thu 4/24/14 59.2 40.7 49.9 0 0.7 -- 0.18 0.76

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/11
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/11
Fri 4/25/14 Forecast: 57 Actual (2:00-2:05AM): 44.9 50.95 0 0.7 100% Observed: 0.01
Forecast: -
0.76

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/11
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/11
Sat 4/26/14 55 40 47.5 -- -- 12% - 0.76
Sun 4/27/14 62 37 49.5 -- -- 25% - 0.76
Mon 4/28/14 62 44 53 -- -- 66% - 0.76
Tue 4/29/14 66 45 55.5 -- -- 88% - 0.76
Wed 4/30/14 66 54 60 -- -- 74% - 0.76
Thu 5/1/14 60 43 51.5 -- -- 58% - 0.76