Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 10/31/2014 15:47)

Missing temperature data for dates: 2014-10-22
Missing rainfall data for dates: 2014-10-22
Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Missing potential evapotranspiration data for dates: 2014-10-22
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/17
Fri 10/17/14 59.5 48.2 53.9 0 0 -- 0.06 0.06
Sat 10/18/14 49.4 38 43.7 0.2 0.2 -- 0.03 0.09
Sun 10/19/14 54.2 28 41.1 0 0.2 -- 0.06 0.15
Mon 10/20/14 57.2 44.1 50.7 0 0.2 -- 0.04 0.19
Tue 10/21/14 51.5 30.9 41.2 0.1 0.2 -- 0.03 0.22
Wed 10/22/14 NA NA NA 0 0.2 -- NA 0.22
Thu 10/23/14 60.5 28.4 44.4 0 0.2 -- 0.07 0.29
Fri 10/24/14 62.4 43.2 52.8 0 0.2 -- 0.06 0.35
Sat 10/25/14 65.1 47.8 56.5 0 0.2 -- 0.1 0.45
Sun 10/26/14 58.4 33.6 46 0 0.2 -- 0.09 0.54
Mon 10/27/14 75.4 39.9 57.6 0 0.2 -- 0.13 0.67
Tue 10/28/14 70.3 49.2 59.7 0.2 0.4 -- 0.1 0.77
Wed 10/29/14 50.2 43.2 46.7 0 0.4 -- 0.04 0.81
Thu 10/30/14 51.8 42.7 47.3 0 0.4 -- 0.04 0.85

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/17
Fri 10/31/14 Actual (3:00-3:05AM): 47.7 Actual (12:20-12:25PM): 37.4 42.55 0.3 0.7 100% Observed: 0.02
Forecast: -
0.85

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/17
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/17
Sat 11/1/14 41 28 34.5 -- -- 20% - 0.85
Sun 11/2/14 48 24 36 -- -- 20% - 0.85
Mon 11/3/14 57 34 45.5 -- -- 16% - 0.85
Tue 11/4/14 56 47 51.5 -- -- 77% - 0.85
Wed 11/5/14 58 39 48.5 -- -- 39% - 0.85
Thu 11/6/14 50 41 45.5 -- -- 47% - 0.85