Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 4/18/2014 16:43)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Missing potential evapotranspiration data for dates: 2014-04-08 - 2014-04-09; 2014-04-11; 2014-04-15 - 2014-04-17
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/4
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/4
Fri 4/4/14 46 33.5 39.7 0.2 0.2 -- 0.01 0.01
Sat 4/5/14 46.1 30.2 38.2 0 0.2 -- 0.03 0.04
Sun 4/6/14 54.9 29.5 42.2 0 0.2 -- 0.04 0.08
Mon 4/7/14 54.9 29.6 42.3 0 0.2 -- 0.05 0.13
Tue 4/8/14 50.7 34.7 42.7 0 0.2 -- NA 0.13
Wed 4/9/14 58.6 25.8 42.2 0 0.2 -- NA 0.13
Thu 4/10/14 64.9 36.7 50.8 0 0.2 -- 0.16 0.29
Fri 4/11/14 65.4 30.1 47.8 0 0.2 -- NA 0.29
Sat 4/12/14 75.6 46.6 61.1 0 0.2 -- 0.18 0.47
Sun 4/13/14 69.6 55.9 62.7 0.1 0.3 -- 0.14 0.61
Mon 4/14/14 66.5 27.1 46.8 0.1 0.3 -- 0.05 0.66
Tue 4/15/14 33.8 21.7 27.8 0 0.3 -- NA 0.66
Wed 4/16/14 48.4 21.7 35.1 0 0.3 -- NA 0.66
Thu 4/17/14 64.2 36.6 50.4 0 0.3 -- NA 0.66

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/4
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/4
Fri 4/18/14 Actual (11:10-11:15AM): 58 Actual (7:45-7:50AM): 40.6 49.3 0 0.3 46% Observed: 0.04
Forecast: 0.09
0.75

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
4/4
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 4/4
Sat 4/19/14 62 28 45 -- -- 1% 0.14 0.89
Sun 4/20/14 70 31 50.5 -- -- 13% 0.16 1.05
Mon 4/21/14 69 45 57 -- -- 67% 0.11 1.16
Tue 4/22/14 54 43 48.5 -- -- 74% 0.12 1.28
Wed 4/23/14 52 33 42.5 -- -- 11% 0.1 1.38
Thu 4/24/14 65 32 48.5 -- -- 29% 0.1 1.48