Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 9/1/2015 22:20)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/18
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/18
Tue 8/18/15 84.4 67.5 75.9 0 0 -- 0.13 0.13
Wed 8/19/15 82.8 67.2 75 0.2 0.2 -- 0.13 0.26
Thu 8/20/15 72.4 54 63.2 0 0.2 -- 0.08 0.34
Fri 8/21/15 90.7 51.1 70.9 0 0.2 -- 0.18 0.52
Sat 8/22/15 99.2 56.2 77.7 0 0.2 -- 0.19 0.71
Sun 8/23/15 89.4 56.7 73 0.3 0.5 -- 0.1 0.81
Mon 8/24/15 75.8 54.6 65.2 0 0.5 -- 0.15 0.96
Tue 8/25/15 65 58.5 61.7 0 0.5 -- 0.07 1.03
Wed 8/26/15 66 54.7 60.4 0 0.5 -- 0.05 1.08
Thu 8/27/15 75.7 45.2 60.4 0 0.5 -- 0.11 1.19
Fri 8/28/15 80.7 50.3 65.5 0 0.5 -- 0.11 1.3
Sat 8/29/15 70 62.6 66.3 0.6 1.1 -- 0.03 1.33
Sun 8/30/15 82.6 58.8 70.7 0 1.1 -- 0.11 1.44
Mon 8/31/15 93.4 57.4 75.4 0 1.1 -- 0.15 1.59

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/18
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/18
Tue 9/1/15 Actual (1:05-1:10PM): 90.8 Actual (1:05-1:10AM): 67.9 79.35 0 1.1 12% Observed: 0.16
Forecast: 0.17
1.76

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
8/18
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 8/18
Wed 9/2/15 87 69 78 -- -- 22% 0.18 1.94
Thu 9/3/15 83 66 74.5 -- -- 54% 0.19 2.13
Fri 9/4/15 82 65 73.5 -- -- 65% 0.17 2.3
Sat 9/5/15 85 66 75.5 -- -- 30% 0.16 2.46
Sun 9/6/15 84 65 74.5 -- -- 32% 0.16 2.62
Mon 9/7/15 80 66 73 -- -- 42% 0.14 2.76