Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 5/29/2015 22:11)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Missing potential evapotranspiration data for dates: 2015-05-21 - 2015-05-23; 2015-05-25; 2015-05-27 - 2015-05-28
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/15
Fri 5/15/15 75.8 52.8 64.3 0.1 0.1 -- 0.13 0.13
Sat 5/16/15 78.7 59.8 69.3 0 0.1 -- 0.12 0.25
Sun 5/17/15 78.5 64.4 71.4 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.36
Mon 5/18/15 81.8 49.4 65.6 0 0.1 -- 0.21 0.57
Tue 5/19/15 50.2 35.8 43 0 0.1 -- 0.11 0.68
Wed 5/20/15 45.9 41.4 43.6 0 0.1 -- 0.15 0.83
Thu 5/21/15 64.1 42.5 53.3 0 0.2 -- NA 0.83
Fri 5/22/15 66.8 41.2 54 0.1 0.2 -- NA 0.83
Sat 5/23/15 80.9 38.6 59.8 0 0.2 -- NA 0.83
Sun 5/24/15 76.9 51.5 64.2 0 0.2 -- 0.17 1
Mon 5/25/15 77.3 62.1 69.7 0.2 0.4 -- NA 1
Tue 5/26/15 79.7 64.5 72.1 0.2 0.5 -- 0.17 1.17
Wed 5/27/15 74.6 51.1 62.8 0 0.5 -- NA 1.17
Thu 5/28/15 82.3 51.3 66.8 0 0.5 -- NA 1.17

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/15
Fri 5/29/15 Actual (2:00-2:05PM): 81.9 Actual (6:15-6:20AM): 64.4 73.15 0.1 0.6 100% Observed: 0.16
Forecast: 0.22
1.39

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
5/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 5/15
Sat 5/30/15 63 62 62.5 -- -- 100% 0.19 1.58
Sun 5/31/15 59 46 52.5 -- -- 62% 0.11 1.69
Mon 6/1/15 65 42 53.5 -- -- 18% 0.16 1.85
Tue 6/2/15 70 43 56.5 -- -- 10% 0.17 2.02
Wed 6/3/15 75 46 60.5 -- -- 13% 0.17 2.19
Thu 6/4/15 78 51 64.5 -- -- 21% 0.17 2.36