Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 7/29/2015 22:01)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/15
Wed 7/15/15 80.5 57.5 69 0 0 -- 0.2 0.2
Thu 7/16/15 77.5 56.6 67.1 0.3 0.3 -- 0.11 0.31
Fri 7/17/15 91.3 65.6 78.5 0.9 1.2 -- 0.19 0.5
Sat 7/18/15 87.7 67.1 77.4 1.4 2.6 -- 0.12 0.62
Sun 7/19/15 82 63.1 72.5 0 2.6 -- 0.17 0.79
Mon 7/20/15 84.8 57.7 71.2 0 2.6 -- 0.19 0.98
Tue 7/21/15 76.1 57.7 66.9 0 2.6 -- 0.2 1.18
Wed 7/22/15 84 56.4 70.2 0 2.6 -- 0.19 1.37
Thu 7/23/15 84 57.4 70.7 0 2.6 -- 0.21 1.58
Fri 7/24/15 85.9 58.4 72.1 0 2.6 -- 0.2 1.78
Sat 7/25/15 85.9 66.4 76.2 0 2.6 -- 0.18 1.96
Sun 7/26/15 85.3 59.4 72.3 0 2.6 -- 0.13 2.09
Mon 7/27/15 88.1 62.3 75.2 0 2.6 -- 0.22 2.31
Tue 7/28/15 90.5 60.1 75.3 0 2.6 -- 0.21 2.52

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/15
Wed 7/29/15 Actual (3:05-3:10PM): 85.2 Actual (5:00-5:05AM): 73 79.1 0 2.6 58% Observed: 0.17
Forecast: 0.22
2.74

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
7/15
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 7/15
Thu 7/30/15 85 64 74.5 -- -- 7% 0.18 2.92
Fri 7/31/15 88 64 76 -- -- 25% 0.25 3.17
Sat 8/1/15 80 64 72 -- -- 36% 0.24 3.41
Sun 8/2/15 84 63 73.5 -- -- 32% 0.2 3.61
Mon 8/3/15 84 69 76.5 -- -- 61% 0.17 3.78
Tue 8/4/15 76 59 67.5 -- -- 25% 0.17 3.95