Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 10/20/2014 22:09)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/6
Mon 10/6/14 60 44 52 0 0 -- 0.08 0.08
Tue 10/7/14 63.2 41.3 52.2 0 0 -- 0.07 0.15
Wed 10/8/14 61.1 45.5 53.3 0 0 -- 0.11 0.26
Thu 10/9/14 57.2 32.6 44.9 0 0 -- 0.09 0.35
Fri 10/10/14 59.5 30.3 44.9 0 0 -- 0.08 0.43
Sat 10/11/14 62.2 28.1 45.2 0 0 -- 0.09 0.52
Sun 10/12/14 62.9 31.9 47.4 0 0 -- 0.11 0.63
Mon 10/13/14 71.6 51.1 61.3 0.1 0.1 -- 0.05 0.68
Tue 10/14/14 67.9 55.1 61.5 0.3 0.5 -- 0.05 0.73
Wed 10/15/14 60 52.1 56 0 0.5 -- 0.04 0.77
Thu 10/16/14 61.3 46.4 53.9 0 0.5 -- 0.03 0.8
Fri 10/17/14 59.5 48.2 53.9 0 0.5 -- 0.06 0.86
Sat 10/18/14 49.4 38 43.7 0.2 0.6 -- 0.03 0.89
Sun 10/19/14 54.2 28 41.1 0 0.6 -- 0.06 0.95

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/6
Mon 10/20/14 Actual (2:25-2:30PM): 57.1 Actual (8:05-8:10AM): 44.4 50.75 0 0.7 100% Observed: 0.04
Forecast: -
0.95

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
10/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 10/6
Tue 10/21/14 55 43 49 -- -- 14% - 0.95
Wed 10/22/14 55 36 45.5 -- -- 4% - 0.95
Thu 10/23/14 58 35 46.5 -- -- 10% - 0.95
Fri 10/24/14 62 42 52 -- -- 23% - 0.95
Sat 10/25/14 66 43 54.5 -- -- 18% - 0.95
Sun 10/26/14 68 46 57 -- -- 30% - 0.95