Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 9/15/2014 5:27)

Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
9/1
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 9/1
Mon 9/1/14 81.8 66.9 74.3 0.6 0.6 -- 0.09 0.09
Tue 9/2/14 79.4 61.2 70.3 0 0.6 -- 0.14 0.23
Wed 9/3/14 83.8 58.1 71 0 0.6 -- 0.16 0.39
Thu 9/4/14 82.1 63.9 73 0.5 1.1 -- 0.1 0.49
Fri 9/5/14 87.3 64.7 76 0.5 1.6 -- 0.15 0.64
Sat 9/6/14 71 52.7 61.8 0 1.6 -- 0.13 0.77
Sun 9/7/14 77.4 50.6 64 0 1.6 -- 0.13 0.9
Mon 9/8/14 77.2 51.6 64.4 0 1.6 -- 0.15 1.05
Tue 9/9/14 77.9 56 67 0 1.6 -- 0.12 1.17
Wed 9/10/14 78.5 57.5 68 1 2.5 -- 0.06 1.23
Thu 9/11/14 58.5 50.6 54.5 0.1 2.6 -- 0.05 1.28
Fri 9/12/14 60.2 43.4 51.8 0.1 2.7 -- 0.07 1.35
Sat 9/13/14 61.5 41.2 51.3 0.4 3 -- 0.08 1.43
Sun 9/14/14 64.9 38.4 51.6 0 3 -- 0.11 1.54

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
9/1
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 9/1
Mon 9/15/14 Forecast: 61 Forecast: 42 51.5 0 3 78% Observed: 0
Forecast: 0.08
1.62

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
9/1
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 9/1
Tue 9/16/14 61 40 50.5 -- -- 18% 0.1 1.72
Wed 9/17/14 64 39 51.5 -- -- 14% 0.11 1.83
Thu 9/18/14 64 45 54.5 -- -- 10% 0.1 1.93
Fri 9/19/14 72 46 59 -- -- 12% 0.12 2.05
Sat 9/20/14 80 56 68 -- -- 38% 0.16 2.21
Sun 9/21/14 75 61 68 -- -- 56% 0.14 2.35