Skip to main content
  • MSU Extension
  • Michigan State University Ag Bio Research
  • Project Greeen

Bainbridge / Watervliet Potential Evapotranspiration Daily Summary (Report issued 12/20/2014 14:23)

Missing temperature data for dates: 2014-10-22
Note that frozen precipitation amounts may not be accurate.
Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
12/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 12/6
Sat 12/6/14 43 22.7 32.8 0 0 -- 0.03 0.03
Sun 12/7/14 35.5 21.1 28.3 0 0 -- 0.03 0.06
Mon 12/8/14 36.5 30.3 33.4 0.3 0.3 -- 0.02 0.08
Tue 12/9/14 40.3 32.1 36.2 0 0.3 -- 0.02 0.1
Wed 12/10/14 38.3 23.7 31 0 0.3 -- 0.03 0.13
Thu 12/11/14 31.9 18.7 25.3 0 0.3 -- 0.02 0.15
Fri 12/12/14 36 27.9 31.9 0 0.3 -- 0.01 0.16
Sat 12/13/14 47 34.7 40.8 0 0.3 -- 0.01 0.17
Sun 12/14/14 55.1 44.9 50 0 0.3 -- 0.03 0.2
Mon 12/15/14 49.5 41.9 45.7 0.1 0.3 -- 0.03 0.23
Tue 12/16/14 43.2 32 37.6 0.1 0.5 -- 0.01 0.24
Wed 12/17/14 33.1 26.9 30 0 0.5 -- 0.02 0.26
Thu 12/18/14 28.4 26.7 27.5 0 0.5 -- 0.01 0.27
Fri 12/19/14 37.6 18 27.8 0.1 0.6 -- 0.03 0.3

Today's data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
12/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 12/6
Sat 12/20/14 Forecast: 32 Actual (2:55-3:00AM): 18.1 25.05 0 0.6 6% Observed: 0
Forecast: -
0.3

Forecast data:

Day Date Max
Temp
(° F)
Min
Temp
(° F)
Ave
Temp
(° F)
Rainfall
(in.)
Today
Rainfall
(in.)
Since
12/6
Chance
of Rain
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Daily Total
Reference
Potential
Evapotranspiration
(in.) Since 12/6
Sun 12/21/14 39 24 31.5 -- -- 10% - 0.3
Mon 12/22/14 45 28 36.5 -- -- 52% - 0.3
Tue 12/23/14 51 41 46 -- -- 92% - 0.3
Wed 12/24/14 47 39 43 -- -- 86% - 0.3
Thu 12/25/14 37 33 35 -- -- 63% - 0.3
Fri 12/26/14 38 27 32.5 -- -- 33% - 0.3